New York is the city of bridges

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0983.JPG
Let me begin this story with saying that the bridges are my hidden passion. I was always wondering how they be so perfect and at the same time carrying and providing all the transport. Honestly, it sounds so childish, but I love walking on the bridge over and over. Especially New York bridges, which so adorable. Each car, bus, even subway come through them. So you maybe asking yourself, what is so special about those bridges. That is terrific point of view, at night you can watch how the building playing with the light in the city, no matter at what side you are standing, Manhatten or Brooklyn.
IMG_3432.JPG
IMG_0982.JPG
IMG_0988.JPG
IMG_0990.JPG
You can walk on Manhatten bridge, Brooklyn bridge or Williamsburg bridge or many other. Is it not that incredible to discover the city in this way.
IMG_2543.JPG
Even though, you can use your bike to make it faster.
IMG_2981.JPG
I used to do that so often with my bike, kind of miss those days.
IMG_1964.PNG
IMG_2579.JPG
IMG_2821.JPG
IMG_2989.JPG
IMG_4958.JPG

Sort:  

Great pictures.

@ivannakalmuchyn - Beautiful pictures and amazing post. Welcome to Steem community.

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

@ivannakalmuchyn - You seems to be having an artistic sense of taking photographs. I highly recommend you to participate in the AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post and also new followers! You can refer the contest link below.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

@ivannakalmuchyn - I went through most of your post. They are just amazing! Don't hide your talent. Get more exposer. Go Girl!

:) thanks for inspiration, I try my best

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84