You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You always get me in every post you make. There are lots of things to say, but I am just in awe. I was again encourage to steem. There were times that I want to give up, but your posts uplift me. I will not give up as I worked so hard to reach my reputation, which of course, you have been a huge part of it. The reason I am working so hard is to help not just my friends here, but our brothers and sisters that I am thinking of referring it here. I am teaching one at a time because of limited time to use. But I hope those who I helped are able to help other future members as well. I am even thinking of applying as a curator, but I have to learn how. Hopefully, one of these days.
Thanks again for this piece and Jah bless.

Sort:  

Yes, just pace it. No rush. Establish yourself a bit and climb the ladder then you can pull others up more effectively. Curation though is not too hard and you already do it by looking for valuable content and upvoting them to visibility but you can perfect it. So give it a try, if you want to apply. Some are there, like dev etc You can start by gisting with them. @ewuoso just joined curation with curie too. But it is a craft you can develop on your own. Nowadays, you can rent power and experiment with it. Many steemians only curate.

The top curator there made around 16 steem a week with just curation on his own with a lil above 2000 steem power. With that you rely on yourself. So give it a try.

Thanks again brother for the motivation. Hopefully, I am able to apply this Monday as I am refreshed physically and spiritually, and it would be a free day.
By the way, would it be possible to curate poetry? It is one of the fields I am attached with. Thanks again.

\

Hi @iyanpol12, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @soykatonline, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

Thanks @steem-untalented! I truly appreciate this privilege.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95