You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had An Idea and Now Need Suggestions!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Like to learn more about they way you live life. Do you use a laptop to post on steemit? If so you may just be able to wifi link a smartphone to a laptop etc or use a free wifi somewhere to connect with out needing a sim in the phone. I am no expert but it should work.

Sort:  

Aaaaaw sounding good! Yes I use a laptop and digital camera ☺

Hope it works mate :)

I think i'll see what happen next, but the anon simcards are looking great, just dont have enough wlan or wifi, theres no hotspots even in range from this cabin from other peoples internet lol..

Its not going to be that hard to get something going. I never got into instagram and all that shite, obviously I guess.. But now in this decentralized future, of which i think sometimes its all still just a dream, we have more choices!!

Yes i never did facebook, twiter or instagram etc steemit is my first time as i thought it be alot safer to share things.

Man I was so untech orientated when I got invite to steemit...
had some btc and one wallet, and no idea what I was doing on binance stable coin wise around the same time..

now im addicted to crypto the more im learning and to this online anarchy and freedom of decensorship, and just making the most of it with my input to be forever accessible on a blockchain! We are so early we can invest now and then wait 10 years to be millionaires!

Yes i have been rather hooked now on steemit and some dapps. And getting excited for what crypto should be able to do for us and future freedoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71