SBD Worth More Than STEEM!

in #steemit6 years ago

asdfasd.jpg

As if the exchange of Steem Dollars to Steem tokens to Steem Power wasn't confusing enough!

Apparently this has been going on for about a month now. I just don't understand what the market value of SBD is besides to get Steem tokens.

*By the way, I want to address this now, I totally jacked the display image from another Steemit user. @jassennessaj made a post explaining the differences between the two about 4 months ago. https://steemit.com/steem/@jassennessaj/understanding-sbd-vs-steem-maximizing-your-profits
He posts pretty great stuff and frequently.
There. Now it's not a jack, it's a shout out. Read his posts, follow, like, upvote, swipe right on tinder, and subscribe. Also, give him and I both money now please, thank you. We both accept SBD or STEEM, it's up to you.

On coinmarketcap, you can see that STEEM has 23x the market cap of SBD.

Below is the insanity I'm talking about with the price variation.

aaa.jpg

dfsd.jpg

In the following interview with @dan , from a month ago, Dan Larimer explains that SBD has taken on a life of its own and was intended to be tethered to a single USD. He further mentions that SBD has less risk than traditional tokens because it will not go lower than a dollar, although it has dipped to an all-time-low of .73

The video focuses primarily on EOS (If you want to read about my previous EOS article go here:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jack-meadows/eos-rise-to-top-10-crypto

He addresses SBD and STEEM at 13:30

You read it first by @jack-meadows . Be sure to follow to see more of what I dig up in my down time.

#Follow, #like, #upvote, #hashtag, #retweet, #private snap, #DM, #www.jack-meadows-DGAF.com, #resteem, #donate #steem #and #steemdollars, send me coupons for free popcorn at out-of-state movie theatres with purchase of a large beverage, #add me on myspace, #swipe right on #tinder, #gofundme, #spareSteem, #kickstarter my new board game, leave a voice mail, post on my wall, #you-me-and-23, #vine, #hotmail, #match.com, playstation4 id BigNoseGreg,

Give me a fucking up-vote, just click the fucking button you fucking stupid bitch.

q53tozV.png

While you're clicking on shit, go to my other post that's even better than this one and fucking click that too.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jack-meadows/cryptocurrencies-vs-stocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61