BurstPay - Update (22/01/17)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there Steemians! Today, I have an update for BurstPay. Last night and a few hours today, I completed the UI for BurstPay in HTML and CSS. I must admit, I am pretty impressed myself! I plan for the project to be live to the public in the coming weeks, so please stay tuned for that!

So far, I have raised $17 from my previous post, and got it mentioned in Curie, which is a great achievement. Starting from now, I will be using Power Up 100% to help raise funds for this project. As many of you may know, graphic designers, domains and web hosts all cost money! Focusing on the main topic of this post, is that the UI has been created and is semi-usable. By this term, I mean that the Navbar and Pay button does not work, as I have not created the code to give them each a specific function! Below, you will be able to see the UI in function! I know it doesn't look great at the moment, but I have spent a lot of time creating it.

If we want to keep this service ad-free, I may have to consider a developer fee of 3 Burst to keep the project going strong. Just to let you know, these earnings won't be going to me, but to the upkeep of servers, domains and other things which are needed for this amazing project!

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post! If you enjoyed, please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM. I am looking forward to hearing you in the comments, bye bye!

Sort:  

Whats burstpay

A payment platform which uses Burstcoin as the currency.

Yes indeed! I am currently having some trouble technology wise :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70