STEEM Machine!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemians! Today, I decided to break out my laptop which I got in 2013 as a Christmas present and use it for drafting and posting to Steemit! Why not make use of old technology! The awesome thing is that I can draft up posts while I am on the move; and when I can connect to Wi-Fi I can publish! Now this laptop may be classed as old, with a Dual Core Intel Celeron, 4GB RAM and a 500GB Hard Drive, but it's plenty enough for blogging, right? Anyway, let me show you a picture of this beauty!

(For those of you wandering, the laptop is the Asus X502CA)

If you are looking forward to some great content coming from this machine, leave an UPVOTE and let me know why in the comments! :D Have a great day!

Jack :)

Sort:  

You can talk the talk but can you walk the walk? Upvoted, so you can show me what you got.

Haha. I will show you what I've got :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70