Update Post - 17/01/17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemians, today I have an update post which I suppose is what you can call it.

I just wanted to let you know that I plan to be upgrading my Genesis Mining contract almost every month. The only problem is that I do not have a stable source of income. The only money I get is from STEEM, which I partly invest in SP and then save the rest of the BTC towards Genesis Mining. As I need the money to upgrade, I am going to set certain posts in the future to Power Up 100%. I will let you know at the bottom of each post if I do this. When I do decide to upgrade, I feel that I should host giveaways on this blog; giving back to you what you have given to me. You could possibly win STEEM or SBD or another item of my chosing. Thank you for reading this, I just felt that I should let you about the future.

Happy Steeming!

Jack

Power Up 100%

Sort:  

thanks for Info.... :-)

No worries :) I don't want to leave my followers without notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48