You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CALL TO ARMS - BEAT THE BOTS - THE MOVEMENT!

in #steemit6 years ago

I've written up a new post and added the points and ideas put forward in the comments on this post.

I've also decided that all funds raised on my posts about "THE RESTEEM AND UPVOTE MOVEMENT" shall go to the two fundraisers that I am running here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/movement/@jackmiller/the-resteem-and-upvote-movement

Thanks for participating in this idea and lets hope it kicks off so that we may get the ball rolling!

Sort:  

me alegra que alguien piense en los nuevos usuarios asi como yo, ya que muy pocos somos tomados en cuenta por mas que nos esforcemos... muchisimas gracias!

Yeah. Newbies like me need help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71