When to resteem???

in #steemit6 years ago

So I've got a question about resteeming.
Is it a good idea to resteem one of my opvoters blog or video"lets say" every 5 to 7 blogs or video's I post?
I was wondering when to resteem, if you resteem to much its harder for my followers to find my posts. If i resteem to little I'm not helping anyone. There must be a balanced way of resteeming. I'm new to this so all you big ones out there please help me out. Leave a comment if it's a good idea or a bad one, I don't want to make the wrong decision or harm the community. This is my 7th post so if you think it's a good idea I'll resteem some upvoter in the next few days.
Thanks for reading and helping me out.
Bildschirmfoto_2016_09_30_um_01_14_08.png

Sort:  

You can do what you like, it is up to you.

I've just noticed that I can't resteem dtube video's.
Is that correct?

You have to include the video into a post to be able to resteem it.

Thank you for helping me out, i'm still learnig. But I see I can ask you anything😁

Yes, you can !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68