The Three R’s

in #steemit6 years ago

The Three R’s – Requirement, Return and Reward.

Leaders must order their lives according to these three questions:

** What is Required?
Any list of priorities must begin with what is required of us. The question to ask yourself is, “What must I do that nobody can or should do for me?” If I’m doing something that is not necessary, I should eliminate it. If I’m doing something that’s necessary but not required of me personally, I need to delegate it.

Attitude of Success 1.jpg

** What Gives the Greatest Return?
As a leader, you should spend most of your time working in your areas of greatest strength. Ideally, leaders should get out of their comfort zone but stay in their strength zone. My rule of thumb: If something can be done 80 percent as well by someone else, I delegate it.

7 habits of success.JPG

** What Brings the Greatest Reward?
Life is too short not to do the things you love. Your personal interests energize you and keep you passionate. And passion provides the fuel in your life to keep you going.!

Chances of Success.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73