You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you enjoy my blog? Here's some happy steem for you!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ooo wow, I love your strategy on the vote-sellers peeps. I don't really use voting/bidding bots but if I will begin doing I will love to adopt your strategy.

It provides more benefits for your fans and readers.

I wish more people can do this method instead of trying to make their post trend by boosting it earlier and neglecting their own fans and readers.

Sort:  

Yeah I think there's a way to make money (sure, not lots of money, but still some money) while keeping it fair enough to not deal with ethical dilemmas. It would be great if everything worked with meritocracy as it's supposed to, but that just isn't working. We need to play by the community rules, otherwise you'll need a lot more time to earn something significant.

I also tried that strategy of boosting it very early to make it to the trend, but I instantly felt bad about it. Trending page is full of garbage because of people that do that. I'll let others decide on the value of my post, and reward those who really read and like it!

Thanks for stopping by!

You are the best.

Thanks alot for the response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74