My Last Weekend Activity @ my birthday 😂😂

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This year's birthday was really a very special one because not only it marks another year of living, I've got to spend it with my love (wifezilla 😝😅) @jiejie_luv picking up fruits straight from my sister-in-law's fruit farm and backyard.

I don't get to blow any candles nor have I gotten any birthday cake but let me tell you, this might be one of the many birthdays I have that I will never forget. Despites all the heavy loads I carried on my back, the slippery-rock river I crossed with the heavy loads on my back and the 3 times I fell on my bum while going down the slippery mud hill, I had literally a very "fruitful" day!💪🙏😉

Here's some Pic of me taken by my wife.

IMG_20180106_115510.jpg

Sort:  

Happy belated birthday jairome.

Thanks @ivora.. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Happy Belated Birthday and what kind of fruit were you picking??

Heyy Hi @orangila..I lost my password the other day..I picked Durian, tarap, bambangan...

Glad you got your password back.. wow.. never even heard of trap or bambangan, need to go Google... hopefully the durian you picked isn't too heavy for the basket:)

Yeahh...I think tarap and bambangan only grew in Birneo I think, or maybe there is another scientific name at your place..heehe...

Woooo, really heavy for that basket...seriously...but worth it...sold it at Night market, rm10-13/kg..

![IMG_20180106_234530_858.jpg]
()

IMG_20180304_144709.jpg

IMG_20180304_144756.jpg

Oh wow... that is something that those of us living in the city can never experience...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64