You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Any Room For Short Content On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I personally am not a fan of short posts, and I like your long articles more (I really like them). That doesn't necessarily need to say anything about the quality of your short posts ... maybe it just says anything about myself. :) Yes, there are a few memes which I really like, it happens ... but not very often. :)

I also really understand that you want your investment to create any significant reward ... especially as the Steem price went down. On the other side if we (bigger investors like you and smaller ones like me) are honest the success of our investments doesn't depend on a few Steems more or less but on an significant increase of the Steem price: that would be by far the best reward. So the question is how to reach that ...

Anyway I really hope you find a satisfying solution, stay here on Steemit and also keep writing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85