Fall Of Empires: Rome vs USA (Hidden Secrets Of Money Ep 9)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everybody,

The video is produced by Mike Maloney who has done a perfect job in describing how the world works.
I encourage you all to spend some time and watch through the video,

I hope you will find it educational.

Please share this post or videos, as Mike says its importent that the world knows whats going on behind the scenes .

Let me know in the comments what your thoughts are on the video?

If you enjoyed or find this post interesting then please support my channel by:

Up-vote and comment the post,
follow me @jakob2450
and/or resteem this post

Thank you for your support

Stay tuned in for more updates and cryptonews at @jakob2450

Source: Mike Malony on youtube

Sort:  

ha ha haa this is very funny video ... but so coll

Please tell me where the funny part is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66