The Importance of Saving in Steemit - In the Medium Term you will see Better Results

in #steemit7 years ago

Well this time I want to share this information that I thought buenisisma, to be able to save on steemit whose author is @mauriciovite who is doing well.


Dear Steemians:

Tips for your posts have better earnings since I saw that I was doing well on the platform. I want to share some of my Experience and a Tip on how you can do better with your Posts (Rewards) and in the Platform in General (Nothing is Guaranteed or we would all be Millionaires) In addition to the various tips that many people have shared.

HERE A PHOTO OF THE REWARDS THAT HAD MY POSTS 6 MONTHS ago. We all started from 0 only that I did not give up and did not abandon the Platform by not seeing Profits, I continued posting and Saving.


Here's the advice: SAVE YOUR SBD OR ANY GAIN YOU HAVE FOR 3-4 MONTHS AND INVEST IN SP

Reason: Unless you are an investor and money goals to the platform. For the first 3-4 Months Your winnings will be in cents or a few dollars when you do not have enough Steem Power. I noticed that many people and users who have been using Steemit for a short time, when they receive their SBD, Steem and sometimes even the SP, start to collect these Very Early Gains. In addition they lose even more with the commission to redeem it to Criptomonedas and dollars. All this results in that the process so that your posts and Rewards have Good Winnings, is slower.


What I did was to save for 5 Months the SBD and Steem that I had won at the beginning of the platform and reinvest it in Steem Power so that my posts and SBD Winnings were Better, in total they were 385 from Steem to Power Up. There is a long way to go and the best are not as extraordinary as some of the dolphins or whales, but I can not complain either. I know that for many it is tempting to take out the Money right away, but I think unless you invest it and start a Cryptomanite strategy, it will be best to reinvest it first in Steemit so that it goes better and your votes and posts have more impact. All Business and project to be successful needs Time. Add the tips that several users have shared on various occasions and you will do better on the platform.

Saving and patience

ANOTHER TIP IF YOU SAVE SBD: YOU USE THE BOTS PROPERLY:

Uses @Randowhale, @Booster, @Minnowbooster among others. Many of you already know these Services, BUT I think in a Wrong Way. Many think that paying for these services is to improve their profits and yes they help even if very little. The important thing and for what I use this service is to make of My Post a Trending or Hot Post within the Hashtag Spanish and the Spanish-speaking community see more. People in steemit are looking for posts and Users that have some influence and Posts that have certain gains, that's the reality. These services help you to see your post attractive to others because they see that you are already earning something and that you are very good at Steemit, but EYE this is only for people who have enough SBD's, it is not worth it if you only have 3 O 5 SBD.

Well there is my conclusion, in order to be great, we have to save little by little with patience, until we have at least a good percentage of steem power, and be able to give good wishes and be recognized in steemit.


@blueorgy

@jakvier

Sort:  

Perhaps you can clarify... does he suggest that you Power Up when posting content instead of going 50 - 50 - at least in the early stages?

Thank you for this information! I'm really new and still learning Steemit and need a great strategy to succeed on this platform. I can see using Steemit to write (which I love to do) while investing in my future. I've read plenty of articles saying that patience and persistence are key, so I will work towards adding great content and save/reinvest any rewards I receive. Thanks for this strategy!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Yo empece en steemit hace como diez dias ya. Y comparto dos post diarios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50