What is this new *Transaction Broadcast error" with steemit??

in #steemit7 years ago

Since last few days occasionally I was facing this transaction broadcast error things while trying to comment or publish a post. And it used to be solved after few refresh or retry. But today I'm facing this problem at its best.

The whole day I'm having these transaction errors with other errors(I'll mention below) I barely could make a post or comment through steemit.com website.

I used to get different messages while it was facing regular DDOS attack. But this time there's no any problem while browsing through site and posts. But when I try to perform any action as such posting, commenting and voting it throw me errors.

Here I'm listing some of the errors I am tired of with recently

  1. Transaction Broadcast error while posting.

Steemit throwing transaction broadcast error while submitting/updating a post.

  1. Transaction Broadcast error while commenting

Steemit throwing transaction broadcast error while posting/updating comment.

  1. Loading forever.

Those aren't only the case. Sometimes it gives me no error and nothing. It only shows loading and loading forever( yes I left one of the post for more than hour and it was still loading.)
And it doesn't solve after reload also.

  1. Loading collapse showing empty field.

  2. Loading collapse showing empty field.

Some time the loading bottom collapse suddenly showing the loading... text and stays as it is and when I reload there's nothing posted.

5.Error Type Null... Message

While trying to upvote most of the time it gave me error type null--sth message.

  1. Transaction Failed message

Sometimes It gives me message transaction failed while submitting the post.
I tried many things like re-loading, re- signing in , changing the browser but nothing could these problems at my end.

Now I'm curious are these erorrs also the part of those DDos attack or these have different stories coming? If you know anything about these issues or solution regarding these issues please let me know by commenting here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71