Facebook and steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

6 months ago, I was addicted to Facebook.
Then someone told me about steemit. I started using it. Now finally i am convinced that steemit is better than Facebook because of many reasons. Such as your thoughts and opinions have some value and you can share whatever you want to share and earn from it!!
Another thing I observed is that steemit have quality contents as compare to Facebook

Sort:  

Thing about Facebook is they limit post reach on your business page. Like on my page for my YouTube. I almost have 70 followers and not even 5 people see my posts. Also if no one interacts with your posts, Facebook is bury your posts

Well, that's another good reason then.
Enjoy steemit dear

I also don't get the upvotes that I used to for some odd reason, my post about Facebook got 20 upvotes but no money. I suppose the people who upvoted the posts has weak SP, or the Steem price dropped.

Both reasons are possible dear

I guess you do not promote your posts, do you use bots dear?

idk how to make them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62