Questions from Mars :Do You Use Voting Bots?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180327_165122.JPG
Hi Steemians!

Been active on steemit for about 2 months now and I admit there are still a lot of things to learn. I am very lucky to be part of a very active team in my place, thanks @steemph.cebu and have a close friend and personal mentor @chrisdavid. Shout out to being so generous with your time and advise!

However there are still a lot of things that I really wanna know about steemit, and this time I'm trying to get as many perspectives from different users.

One of these queries involves the use of voting bots. If you can be kind enough to answer atleast one of the following questions posted below, I would be very grateful. Thank you so much in advance!

  • How often do you usually use them?

  • What are your tips in getting the highest ROI?

  • What are your preferred bots to use?

  • What other things should we be aware of when using bots?

Thank you so much in advance for all your answers. Please don't worry, I don't have plans of abusing them. Just curious and trying to understand them more.

Please feel free to share anything bot related to the comment section below.

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Hi! I'm Janice Mars and thanks for checking my blog! I'm a writer, beauty queen and model from Cebu City. I write about travel, culture, beauty, food, adventure, and random fun stuff! All words and photos used on my blogs are original, unless otherwise stated. Follow me for more interesting stories!

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Sort:  

I don't use bots

Thank you for sharing! May I know why?

I exchange steem to other crypto

Aaah! Good one. I haven't tried that yet. Still have to learn more.

I think I'm going to try this out

Just be careful which bots to use. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by janicemars being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

This is a post of @wondersofnature. I think it could be related to your questions?

Thank you so much for sharing! 😊

Thanks for sharing that content !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43