Breathe

in #steemit6 years ago

No, not "Breathe" like the Faith Hill song.
Not "breathe" like when you're in labor,
Not "breathe" like when you're inhaling anesthesia.

This is the kind of breathe you're supposed to do when you see your Steemit wallet getting lower... and lower... and lower.

Do you want to know the upside of the crash that accompanied cryptocurrency?

According to economists, "crash" is followed by "boom" and "recovery."

I looked at some of the Cryptocurrency articles listed in the "Hot" category.

Many articles about Steemit have $70. for just one post! Compared to the .86 cents in my wallet, all I can tell myself is to breathe.

I didn't tell you why I chose this title. After all, there are plenty of Faith Hill songs and Lamaze instructions.

I wanted an inspirational title about hope.

I went to Instagram and searched "hope quotes." I found the perfect title.

So today I tell myself and all of you worried about the recent Cryptocurrency crash...

Come on now, say it with me...

That's right...

"Breathe."

"Breathe."
ecommerce conversion optimization.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72