How to Benefit From Steemit's Sweet SEO Success

in #steemit6 years ago

I received a surprise recently from Ahrefs., an SEO tool.

Ahrefs sends me notices of links I new links I get to my site MostlyBlogging.com.

The notice informed me that I received a link from Steemit.

This was definitely eye candy.

Steemit has a Domain Authority ranking of 73.

By leaving my link at Steemit in my articles here, I am boosting my blog's search engine visibility.

A link from a blog higher than your own is considered pretty strong Google juice.

Receiving a link from Steemit, a website with a D.A. of 73 will surely help me get search engine visibility and traffic.

Bloggers: If you weren't aware before this post about how much Steemit helps you generate organic traffic, you are now.

More tips for backlink builder strategies can be found here:
https://www.mostlyblogging.com/best-backlink-builder-strategies/.

Beginning bloggers, if you find search engine optimization confusing, check out this beginner's SEO guide:
https://www.mostlyblogging.com/seo-tips-for-beginners/ORGANIC TRAFFIC AND MONETIZATION.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72