You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we have the FVL and why it is a fair system!

in #steemit6 years ago

feeling very blond, but where does FVL stand for? Ithought fractional level, but that would be wrong in short lanquage.
How can I be the best for shadowbot? Last times I do not really have big upvotes anymore, maybe it is due to the rate of sbd ? Or am I doing something wrong?

Sort:  

Fractional Voting Level yes it is the least amount of SP a member must have before ShadowBot will cast votes under 100% Voting Power. The best advice is to look through our previous posts and re-steemed posts. If you have more specific questions let us know, we are always writing new posts to help explain things better!

i read some more , I now am on 80 % votingpower is that ok?

Ideally you should keep your VP over 90%, we advise not to continue voting once your VP passes 92%. Remember the recharge rate is 20% per 24 hours or just under 1% per hour.

but shadowbot uses my votingpower too? is it not? Cause I seem never to come over 95 % Or have I got a lost somewhere else. :-) sorry It is still a labyrinth. I have a few people I would like to vote for my self, and I still need voting room for playing the contests. So hard to find the balance.

Yes shadowbot uses some of your voting power each day, you will begin to find a balance that works.

we keep on trying that is for sure! :-) How come the votes I got from shadowbot can down so much? Only due too the rate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68