Sort:  

Hey, @janton.

My wife has been pushing me to go back to school and take accounting classes. I could do it at LDS Business College again if I wanted to. The problem is, I'd end up spending another three semesters probably, and as far as I know, I can't do it from home.

At any rate, I like counting my numbers—not so much the numbers of others. I know there's more involved than that, which includes revenue forecasting and other things, but I worked in a Savings and Loan once and that didn't turn out so well. :)

hahaha yes sir, I'm sorry that didn't work out so well for you! Well, I can see what she's getting at because they have more job security than practically anything else and you can work on your own.
I'd hate it though. Not much creativity for you either!

My time might be limited here too. I mean my wife has the jailers job, she got accepted this week and goes to meet with them next week to talk about the work schedule and stuff like that.

But then when she gets a set schedule I'm supposed to find something for when she's home, hopefully she'll get days and I will work thirds.
Unless steem takes off then I could probably stay here. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75