Schedule for this week ! Little preview of this week contents !

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians !

I hope you had a nice weekend and this next week will be even better because here is my schedule for this week ! It's basically what I'm going to talk about this week. I hope you'll enjoy my content !

-Monday (Beer)-

We will start this week with a nice little blond beer. I don’t know a lot about this except that it’s a nice blond. I’ll put it in the same kind that the other “classic” blonds I tasted like the Leffe, Ciney, Triple Karmeliet, Grimbergen and so on. I think I never tried it before so it will be a total discovery for me !


-Tuesday (Beer)-

Concerning the second beer of the week, we’ll go into the Flemish part of Belgium where this beer is brewed. It’s one that I never heard of but when I brought it back to my parent, they were all excited because it’s kinda their holiday beer ! This Tuesday beer is dedicated to them as they’re fan of this one. I hope I’ll like it as much as they do !


-Wednesday (Go)-

The first game of Go for this week had a really strange opening. In fact, my opponent wanted influence and that’s all he cared about for the first 10 moves. However, by doing so he gave me some easy points but that won’t mean it’s easy to win this game you will see !

Capture 3.PNG


-Thursday (Beer)-

After this little Go break, we're back at beers ! Once again, I chose a beer that I never tasted before. However, after about 70 Lord of the Beer, I think it’s normal that I go into the unknown. Anyway, it will be the “Bon Secour” which translate into “Great Rescue”, I hope I’ll be saved from all those ok beers from the week before !


-Friday (Beer)-

Last but not the least, we'll finish the beers of the week with the Trappist Westvleteren ! It’s, I think, the hardest beer to find in Belgium because of its small production. During my whole life, I only had the occasion to taste it once during a special event and I had to rush to have one ! So I’m looking forward to this review because this beer is, more than simply rare, truly amazing !


-Saturday (Go)-

For the second game of this week, I played against an American 8 kyu. This game is quite special because I think my opponent was drunk or something, I can’t find another explanation. His moves were so random for his level, without any real meaning. Anyway, it was a nice game but a little too easy I would say, he didn’t offer a lot of resistance.

Capture 2.PNG


-Sunday (Movie)-

In order to finish this week well, I had reviewed the film Slumdog Millionaire. It's a movie about a poor Indian child who goes to the TV shows “Who want to be a millionaire”. Actually, he’ll know more than expected and each time he’ll answer to a question, you’ll get a flashback about how he knows the answer.
If you want to know a little more about this movie, here is the trailer :


Thank you for reading this and I hope you’re looking forward to some of my posts !
Tell me in the comment which one you’re the most excited to see.
See you somewhere on Steemit !

Sort:  

download.png

Nice schedule looks great :)

Nice schedule, you just gave a thought that i could make one myself :)

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Wohohohoho!!!!!
Full week party!!!!!!

I am sensing a theme throughout the week!

Solutions to problems are like sunshine. really good one!!!!

nice bro, I hoop you upvote and following me .thanks.

The schedule looks great by the way and hope this will go better than past week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25