OMG, I love you, Steemit Devs, but please fix these things!

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all, if I'm an idiot, and missing something (I am NOT going to do basic research, just rant about things!), please just kindly tell me I'm an idiot. I have no problem with that.

First of all, where the hell is the indicator that tells me how many times an article has been viewed? Why is it missing? What's the deal, there? This was probably the single most valuable tool I had as an author/content creator.

Second of all, the damn followers list. WHY DO I HAVE TO SCROLL THROUGH THE ENTIRE LIST (which doesn't even jump back to the top at each page) JUST TO FOLLOW THE PEOPLE WHO FOLLOW ME? I'm pretty sure I could code this in a day. Do you guys need a donation? Can I give it a shot?

PLEASE FIX THESE THINGS, or just tell me, you know, that I'm an idiot, and show me what I'm missing. I love Steemit! But WTF!!11

Sort:  

I have also many complaints but I never paid attention to them.....
yeah....steemit is good...bu there is something.....

Maybe the problem is no one is asking for these things? I'd love to see a Steemit 2.0 release sort of thing happening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81