You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Blockdeals isn't just another Steem App

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, wow. I wish I had paid attention sooner. I'm in... I have a small delegation coming your way. This is a fantastic opportunity to help. How can I get involved to help out? Need Canadian listings :-)

Sort:  

Jason we certainly do need someone flying the flag in Canada. Just submit a deal and select the Canadian flag, then people can filter on just those deals.

Eventually, we'll be looking for moderators in each country to ensure the deals are worthy of the bargain hunting community at BlockDeals.

Of course, they will receive extra rewards :-D

Give it a try to see if you like it.

Fantastic! Thanks so much for the delegation. The best way to help right now is exactly what you have done and also to start adding deals! I'll chat to the guys about getting a Canadian flag up on the site. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87