You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETTER THAN MASTERNODES?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think 25% annual ROI is too good to pass up and that’s why we are seeing so many bid bot selling and sp leasing. I personally use @ebargains and I’m also going to try @brupvoter because they are closer to 30%. But I also want to make money organically through manual curation and my own upvotes. Tempting though

Sort:  

Thanks for your response @jasonshick Bid bots are becoming less profitable because most users are over bidding. Thats NOT the case @minnowbooster and @smartmarket . These services are not based on bids rather they provide votes from users who are selling theirs. Additionally, these platforms may offer a better deal for delegating than some others.

Yeah, the two I mentioned above offer good delegation ROI. Minnowbooster has some good ROI on delegations as well, just wish they would lower their cut on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91