STEEMD? NEW UPVOTES and FOLLOWERS?? WHO ARE THEY ARE WHERE DO THEY COME FROM?????

in #steemit6 years ago

NEW UPVOTES AND FOLLOWERS?

Here is how you find out, where they come from?

INTRODUCING STEEMD

So far in my Steemit journey I have tried to post consistently, frequently I look back through posts and think to myself, this post I published days ago has now been upvoted... again!? but has it? Without users leaving replies it it hard to tell.

Also, when you have a new follower, do you wonder who that is?

https://steemd.com gives you easy access to finding out all your information, from upvotes to followers, including transactions that are made from your account and more. Steemd also can tell you your voting power and how much bandwidth you have remaining.

Using steemd.com is easy, just type in https://steemd.com/ into your browser, followed by your user name.

This tool helps me immensely to keep track of my upvotes and new followers, plus much more. I hope it helps you too.

GOOD LUCK IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59