Benefits of hanging out with great Minds.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180610_135512_5.jpg

After a long hang out with @ackza on wafrica discord, I then saw why I need to play my part in making steem the highest widely recognized coin and acceptable means of transaction (buying and selling).

To help achieve that, I arranged a meeting with some group of youths (some students and some traders) to educate them about steem .


IMG_20180610_135457_7.jpg

steemit class in progress


KEY NOTE OF THE MEETING

  • what steem is about
  • how to create a steemit account
  • Importance of accepting steem as means of trading of not just services, but also physical goods.

The participants were so excited about the development and all agreed to register. As at the end if the lecture, 2 people have registered and are waiting for approval.
One of them used androidlord as username as mine is javalord. 😂😂.

I look forward to a time when all the inhabitant earth will sing steemit song, till then, I will continue to play my part to promote steemit in every possible ways that I can.
Long leave steem SBD and steemit.com


Special thanks to @ackza

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You got a 3.04% upvote from @upme thanks to @javalord! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58