You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pertinent Things That https://steemgigs.org Is Doing To Enhance Steemit/Steem Success And Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

The 1st ever freelancing Platform under block-chain. Although I'm not using steemgigs right now (But definitely will use it very soon once I do streamline some issues). I have been using elance (Now upwork), freelancer and fiver since 2011. But steemgigs is something out of the box. I believe with the passage of time steem will grow and steemgigs will 4 time grow.
I appreciate your efforts @surpassinggoogle and also your team. You guys have really done a superb job.
Terry believe me whenever people talk about steemit or in future you will be remembered only due to your Generosity, care, love and Fear of God. You always think and give priority to common people and that's why you get more and more RESPECT....!
Keep Smiling & Stay Blessed. All The Best For SteemGigs!

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle has always been a force to recon with, someone to be like, if we have lots of people like him steemit would have been so easier for newbies

I still remember reading the early posts right from before steemgigs went live, see how far it has come.
Been working really hard to improve my writing so i can offer it as a service on steemgigs and slowly I'm getting there. The expansion of steemit and steemgigs in the near future is inevitable.

You're the man Terry, thumbs up to you and the entire team. You deserve some accolades.

Yes he can't ever be forget!
He's just special and unique ,in fact he's a hero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69