You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Anonymous on Steem Blockchain Will Save You from Trouble

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh woowww.. i am in tears.. i didnt know that i could actually find honest and successful crypto advisors over here.. oh my gosh.. 😒

Here you go.. my gift to you for spamming my comments section..

Sort:  

I'm sure I got twice times result you ever had ahah

t.me/CryptoQuantumCorporation

The word you are looking for is “think”. You “think” you have got twice times results i ever had. Technically you can only be sure of this assessment when you have definitive proof and facts related to my investment in cryptos, which sadly you don’t..
word of advice : no matter how much of a champion you think you are, never pitch your success against someone whom you know absolutely nothing about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16