You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Considers Comments as Posts : A Detailed Guide on Why You Should Focus More On Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First of all my apologies if you werent able to find me. Thought i assure you that i haven’t placed any filters whereby people cannot reach me. Even my facebook link is in my profile. I am on discord as well.. you can join Peace Abundance Liberty (PAL) Channel to find me. I am also available on Isle of Write channel.

I was also unable to find you on discord which means that we do not have a common channel there. Ok i guess it is a big mess and you should contact me on my facebook messenger.. i will help you out. If you don’t use facebook then let me know, i will guide you how to join PAL channel on discord then..

Thank you so much for the wonderful insight. You are absolutely right about respecting the comments part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31