Share Deserving Articles On This Post for Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

4E23D42E-80BA-4762-B004-07A64B7A9FD1.jpeg

Preface

So here is the thing, its been a while since i have had the chance to search steemit to find amazing people through their blogs. As a matter of fact, i have been swamped. There is a lot of work that needs to be done in my office and i just cant find time to navigate through steemit.

This is a downside of having a regular job while being on steemit. Sometimes i envy those who are full time steemians because they can actually put their time and efforts towards this platform..

Coming Back to Subject

So without wasting more words, i would like to ask my fellow steemians to kindly share the deserving posts on the comments section of this post. You dont necessarily have to be the author of it, you can share someone else’s post too.. and i will curate those posts. May be will give a resteem too..

Conditions

There are none.. ^_^ Just use following basic rules to make this process even easier...

  1. Kindly consider to upvote and resteem this post so that it can reach to maximum people (specially minnows). The more upvotes / resteems this post will get, i will get to engage with more steemians.

  2. You don’t have to write a long intro para in comments before sharing the posts. Just drop the links in the comment section. At max, use one line to tell me what the article is actually about.

  3. I would request not to share more than 2 posts from same author. It is not to curb or limit the rewards. It is because i would like to reward maximum number of people in hopes to engage with steemit community more fervently.

  4. No spam posts. Please be assured that i will not give upvotes without reading the articles. So do not share spam posts. Though i have immense amount of faith in steemit community that they won’t do so but still i wanted to get this out in the open to avoid any confusions.

Conclusion

I love steemit, i always have and will always do. I wish i could give this platform more time. But we all are humans. So with this post, i hope to redeem the time i have lost not being on steemit in the past few days.

I would request all of you to be my light so that the journey of finding amazing steemians and rewarding them never stops.

Best wishes and regards
JBN

Sort:  

Hi @jbn here is my second ever post https://steemit.com/spanish/@phytosophia/chapped-skin-rescue-auxilio-a-la-piel-agrietada I am determined to write in both spanish and english and have a myriad of subjects but managing only one post a week in busy life!! Thanks for this opportunity. Peace

Great article .. you have amazing talent.. left you a comment on your post.. blessings ^_^

Hi @jbn. Thanks for this great opportunity. Today I made a post of how grateful and blessed I am to have 2 wonderful people as my parents. You're welcome to check on this - https://steemit.com/@jap60/life-gratefulvibes-love-family-philippines/gratefulvibes-growing-old-in-love. Thank you so much and God bless your good heart.

Wonderful post. Left you a comment there. God bless you and your parents

Brilliant post.. left you a comment there.. i was absolutely delighted to see the design ... much blessings..

https://steemit.com/blog/@yelmaz/your-every-word-matters I wrote this, this is about bullying and how our single word can affect someone's life, upvote will be appreciated, if you like the article, and resteem that would be great too! after all, we are all minnows trying to survive in a huge ocean, right?

Left a comment on your post. Great job..

Thank you again <3

Great idea! I'm going to watch your post and check out the articles that people share here : )

I wrote a blog called A Shocking Discovery - https://steemit.com/blog/@monoxid/a-shocking-discovery where I ask the question whether I truly am an introvert as I've thought for the majority of my life...

Tremendous work.. left you a rather long comment on the post.. ^_^ cheers

It has been my pleasure!

https://steemit.com/life/@shivvi/d-i-y-the-joys-of-being-a-single-parenthttps://steemit.com/circus/@shivvi/aerial-circus-dancing-in-the-sky
here are two examples of my work from the last few days. Hope you enjoy reading them. This is a great idea.

Amazing posts.. and i had no idea you were an aerialist.. and that too a really good one. And you are in amazing shape..^^. left you comments on both posts.. awesome work.. ^^ Bless you..

Both posts were wonderful.. you are a true steemian by nature and it was amazing to see that you managed to bond with fellow steemians outside of your laptop screen. Left you comments on both posts.. great work.. i am happy that i saw these posts.. it was rejuvenating ..

Aw. Thanks a bunch. I appreciate it! 💙

You are most welcome ;)

thank you for this awesome opportunity that you make for us in this platform sir. Thank you for your ever generous heart and noble advocacy for curation and here is my link sir. I hope you will find time to read it, it was one of the longest Monday I have ever had in my entire life...
https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@shirleynpenalosa/gratefulvibes-attitude-of-gratitude-community-challenge-grateful-for-friends-on-a-windy-monday

God bless you sir. I know I can never out give you but it is always an honor for me to give back to your generous heart :-) <3

Well done.. great post.. left you a comment there..

this one is the latest po, an encouragement for my invites and fellow newbies...I've included one of your links in this post, po :-) thank you and God bless you sir :-)
https://steemit.com/life/@shirleynpenalosa/do-not-lose-heart-don-t-ever-give-up

Good article po.. left you a comment there.. also m gonna upvote your this comment as well because my voting power is down and you deserve a bigger vote so i am gonna cater for that bigger vote by giving you two upvotes.

God bless your kind and big heart, sir. Thank you so much. :-) It is already a big big bonus for me whenever you visit and take some time to read my posts sir, it really means a lot to me. Your upvotes are part of the bigger bonus and blessing from God. :-) Thank you so much. I could only give back a little as my sp is still not that big, sir and not yet 100% i couldn't wait to give back sir, it takes too long... :-) thank you thank you so much, po :-)

Hi again @jbn. Here's another post and still about my loving parents since it's a special love day. Hope you like it as well . Thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@jap60/gratefulvibes-love-life-steemit-philippines-gratefulvibes-when-love-prevails

Good post
Thanks to information
My name is muhammad rizal
I'm a new member of steemit
Nice to meet you
Please followback and upvote my post

Good day sir. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share our stories. This is my latest post and I hope you can find the time to read it.
https://steemit.com/christianity/@mavicalipda/the-greatest-gift-a-man-can-give. God bless Sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75