September

in #steemit6 years ago

Dodge the life of quiet transits and entrenched my heart of mistrust and hallucinations, I concluded convinced that lacked palpitaries, that was inanimate, absent as a theft of better times and as he believed himself to be nobody and that nobody was and perhaps to mitigate a bit the ghosts overwhelming my delusions and disaffection, I prayed to God for someone to help me feel something, to live for something ... then that September afternoon-months in which I die I do not know why-I saw her in the dusty street in all her splendor, perfectly beautiful, her beautiful green eyes seemed more like two freshly carved emeralds, her Corinthian legs advanced with reluctance but with malice in each step she took, I noticed her full lips that were nothing but an invitation to sin, her breasts looked like two clusters of grapes that trembled at the slightest movement of her body, her hair, which was of a scandalous blackness, had an intense, caressing fulguration, as a revelation of destiny, of nature itself, of life, of my supplications, of my secret yearnings ... then that rainy afternoon I saw her continue her arrogant march, full of grace and grace, for that street that I will visit forever only to see it, to feel it, to perceive it, while in me, there will be anguish, anguish and abulias in the near promise of being able to speak to it, to shout at it the things that only my heart knows and understands, for that reason, now the clarity is showing itself where previously they inhabited somber recesses and painful desolations, for that reason, I was convinced that that promise that I made myself that rainy afternoon of my memories, had to turn it into barricade, trench, wall of contention of my sorrows, that had to obtain that to the sadness It will cost him a lot to move towards me, towards the open wound that I was all, and then continue with hope loitering in my heart, splashing with the desire to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70