You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Of Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Well written @headchange. When I first got on Steemit I felt like I was on the verge of hitting a growth spurt and that I would eventually understand some of the growth strategies you allude to in this post. Due to a major life change and living short term in a very rural area I feel that my growth has been stunted. You provided some great resources in this post and a couple I had not heard of before. I recently found an internet solution and am hoping I can get back to the small modicum of growth I was experiencing before.

Sort:  

You're back!!! That's great. I had to be away for a couple of weeks for the same reason as you. I needed to spend some time in a more rural area. It is all still here and it was fun getting caught up with everybody.
I have been on a bit of a binge with the account growing resources. I guess I too felt like I lost some ground.
I was really enjoying following along on the nomad adventures. Don't worry I will still be following along. I bet a lot of people are waiting to see what you have been up to.

I am and hopefully to stay without any major breaks again. It really has been incredible here. It's always great to reconnect with people after a break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72