GOOD BYE STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Sounds like am selling off my account right??? 🤣
Not at all.....I am a die hard Steemit lover.
My examination is starting soon and I have a lot to cover. There are still pending assignments and practical report for me to turn in.
image
TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl will no longer hold till further notice.....am so gonna miss you all.
To my fans, you are one of the best things that happened to me on Steemit,thanks for all the love. Stay awesome, I will be back and better.
image
Bye!!! all, see you when I see you
GOOD LUCK and SUCCESS to me😊

Sort:  

We miss you lot.
Best regards form sujonxr.

thanks pal
will miss you

Come back soon.

All the best in your exams. Will keep in touch

This farewell is quit a touching one. I felt as if to write the exams for you while you continue with your beautiful articles.

wow
i am touched

thanks dear

Seriously am gonna miss you but at the same time i wish you all the best in your exams, and may God Almighty see you through dear.

Best of luck

thanks so much

wishing you all best of luck in your studies

All the best in your exams jenny

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You should leave like that na😭😭😭
No show for now😭😭😭

Wish you all the best in your exams baby, love you.
Please come back soon😘

will surely be back after my exams...
thanks for all the love dear
kisses

Lol this got me. Thought you were saying goodbye for good.
Success in your exams

hahahahahahahahha

thanks boo

You are welcome

Success is yours baby girl, Godspeed @jeaniepearl

thanks sweet mama
i apprecaite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75