You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Aha! I see what you did there ;) And, I also see the Uranus joke mentioned in the comments so I won't echo it. Let's just hope we get a chance to fully restock on tissues when the need arises.

Sort:  

Hehe :) are the tissues meant for crying or for masturbating ? Because the Lower the price is getting the more excited I feel - good chance to stock up on some more Steem :) It seems I am a bit cheeky today. Good that none of my relatives are on steemit yet so they can't read this

are the tissues meant for crying or for masturbating ?

Yes.

Oh yeah, great time to stock up! When it's done, nowhere else to go but up! Let's just hope the STEEM rocket doesn't hit Uranus on its way beyond the galaxy!

Hahaha lol ! I certainly hope not otherwise I will be seeing Big Stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72