Steem breaks the top 40.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

This is great news. Steem has finally broken the top 40. This is something that I haven't seen in a long time.

steemgoes.png

We're now sitting at $0.47.

That's 37th Place on Coinmarketcap.

Keep in mind that this rise up is independent of Bitcoin, which is still sitting right around $3,900.

I'm glad I acquired more about a month ago. For anyone that got in at $0.21 I say Good Job.

We have the best community in the cryptocurrency world.

We are the most active, we are the most hard-working, we are the most loyal group I've ever seen.

I truly believe that our work is going to pay off.

They're going to look back in a few months and say Remember when Steem was under a dollar?

There are so many great dapps on the radar. So many different interesting projects that are coming out.

One of those projects, of course, is @steemfiction.

You can pick up the Kindle version of our latest book here.

https://www.amazon.com/Voices-Darkness-Tales-Blockchain-Fiction-ebook/dp/B07P778X5T/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=voices+steem&qid=1551999255&s=gateway&sr=8-1-spell

We appreciate all the support that you have shown us.

I know the price is going to continue to rise.

I also know I will continue to post and invest on this platform for many years to come.

Great news.

Steem breaks the top 40.

Sort:  

Full steem ahead..... It would be good to see it break on through to the top team some day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job!! I bought it when it was rock bottom. I am pretty excited about that now. :)

Woo-hoo!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Steem is making the push. Hoping to see it hit 0.5$ very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87