You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit off my pain! It's my birthday and I'll cry if I want to... SHIRTLESS CONTEST! It is my steemit 1 year anniversary and I think I deserve to see some nips! 15 SBD to best nips! (Contest details inside)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

MAN - my vote is depleted I wish I could upvote more. I will hold off and re-upvote this before payout. YOU ROCK MY/OUR WORLD! Thank you... and more like beauty level a zillion. Mwah! ;P

My biggest fan!!! lol
Hope to bring ya more smiles and awesomeness.
Feel free to geek at my Instagram for lots of tings, and thanks for the support :D
https://www.instagram.com/jeffandhisguitar/

Ha ha weelllllllll let's just say I am still waiting on the @steembirds to do a shirtless music video...as I am their #1 fan. So you might still have a run for your money yet haha. Come on birds...it's my Steemit birthday pouts. Just one nipple guys? Just one

Handsome guys! I see why you are frothing :D

dem's nice titties!

Also, I know your face! I saw you at Royal Mart! I have such a bad memory of where I met people.

Ahh the mart.. yes I go there often.
I don't like to as the lady has tried to give me false money and has short changed me on purpose a few times.
She is sneaky man.
I don't go there much now. Only to buy catfood as it is 50c cheaper than the others.
Cheers jim :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04