You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambios en Steemit - anuncios debajos de los posts

in #steemit5 years ago

I mostly use @partiko and so don't see ads...but it doesn't bother me when I see those ads in the pc..I think that's a transitory measure..
La mayor parte del tiempo uso @partiko y no veo los anuncios...de todos modos en mi caso no me molestan mucho cuando me aparecen en la pc..creo que tal vez sea una medida transitoria..Saludos!

Sort:  

Hi @jenina619. thanks for stopping at my blog. I guess the company needs quick cash urgently. (I would like too!! jajaj). I hope they can find advertisers.

Hola, gracias por pasar por mi blog. Tal vez la Compañía necesite dinero rápido urgentemente ( yo tambien lo quisiera jaja!). Espero que puedan encontrar anunciantes.

You understood it pretty well👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83