DAUGTHER IS A BLESSINGS

in #steemit6 years ago

hello and have a blesssed day ahead my steemit family., iwant to share to every one how lucky i am to have a daugther., i am 6years of being a single parent but my life is so happy even if i am a single, i am blessed to have my princess, a beautiful dauther who give me strenght everyday,,.. shes my happiness, my pain, my head ache,my love of my life, she's my everything. i want to thank god for sending me a greatest gift to my life., i am so proud to have her in my life.

        thankyou  everyone who will read this. have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome

thankyou

Ciekawy wpis, Oby by�y coraz lepsze

Welcome

Witajcie w naszej spo�ecznosci

Cze�� ! witaj w naszym gronie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63