You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know nothing

in #steemit6 years ago

This was a great read. In the few short days I have been a member of Steemit, I have met some wonderful people. I've also met some not-so-wonderful people. In the days of the who and what you know scenarios, a good combination can exist, in my belief. Not knowing anyone from any of my other social media platforms on here feels so risky to me. I feel vulnerable at times, but I also feel like a free spirit flying in the wind ready to catch that on big giant burst of a breeze that will help carry me through Steemit.

Sort:  

Not knowing anyone from any of my other social media platforms on here feels so risky to me.

It is a strange social experiment where one doesn't have to carry their past with them. It should be freeing in a way.

This is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12