You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR STEEMIANS, VENEZUELANS NEED OUR HELP.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am Venezuelan and this message reaches my heart only we know day by day what is suffering in our country and steemit has been the salvation for many of us I am very grateful with this message and with all those who every day support this platform, law your last publication and do not comment because I could not contain the tears when reading what each Venezuelan expressed in your publication
every day I ask God to give us strength to keep going because we do not see the way out

I am very grateful to people like your melip de corazon that god bless you

In my blog state highlighting some beautiful nature places that venezuela has because in spite of the bad situation my country is beautiful and full of wonderful places I feel very proud of being Venezuelan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24