Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy - Part #25 "Today was a Fabulous day to Reflect on"

in #steemit6 years ago


Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy - Part #25
"Today was a Fabulous day to Reflect on"

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, anger,regret 25.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

Well, today was an amazingly good day at work and in my life. There were absolutely no bad moments at work today and the workflow went so smooth. We finished all of our work and we all had a very happy day at work today. Something to reflect on.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (40).jpg

I am My Beautiful Fiance Vanja was able to talk at all of my breaks at work, we talked again after work and I helped her with her new posted that is shared on my profile. I left her a beautiful comment and I sand her to sleep at the end of her night.

She had a wonderful Pizza and a Movie with our son David and now they are both sleeping happily at his apartment in Moi Norway. So all of these moments are also wonderful to remember and reflect on at the end of the day as well.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (51a).jpg

I pray that all of you out there in the world has amazing days like this and you can remember them for all your life and reflect on them often so you can build Love in your Heart and Lift Your Spirit higher than ever before.

It truly is important to remember the good times in life. The wonderful moments that we share with family, friends and the ones we love. These moments may not come every day, But I hope they come more often than not for all of you. Being able to have these days is always a blessing and we should cherish them always.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all your journey's be successful journey's and may they continue on for generations to come. Always love your self because you truly deserve it. You are a miracle of life and if you want to prosper. Prosper in Peace, Happiness and, Love First.

Thank you to My Amazing and Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal for all of the love she brings me every day. I truly am the luckiest man on earth. Thank you to our wonderful children Angeles and David for all of their love. I am the luckiest dad on earth. And to all of our family in Norway, @stewsak and family in Thailand and the United States. You fill me with love and inspiration and love always and I love all of you with all my heart.

Thank you to all the #steemians and #dtubians who always leave beautiful comments on all my post. You are amazing and I love all of you. To the @adsactly community and @dtube and @steemit for all the love and support and honoring us with your amazing global platforms for us to share our wonderful days and spread happiness and love back into the world.

Here is the link to my latest Poetry on the Amazing @adsactly Platform

ADSactly Poetry - Forever and a Day One to One


by @jeronimorubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Background Music by Audiomicro - World of Love, Take it Easy (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance @vanjaavedal - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians for all the inspiration, love and motivation every day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY.

Thank you so much for your kind words @bennyclaudiu. I truly appreciate it. Have a blessed day.

I like your philosophy, it gives a new nuance in my thinking, congratulations and success always. Family above all, you have a harmonious family.

Thank you so much @aiyub99. I am so happy that my philosophy was motivating to you in your life. Thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate it. Have a blessed day.

Comming and Upvoted you :) !
:
“The only real reason that some relationships and marriages have not yet been ended is because in each case one of the partners has not yet found their ideal partner or someone they love or at least like.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95