Point me in the right direction

in #steemit6 years ago

What's up steemit family, I need your help! Binance is a cool exchange but I notice it does not list all crypto. What are some good exchances? Bittrex is still not taking new users. Please point me in the direction! I feel like i'm missing money!

Sort:  

Some exchanges that have been getting a lot of buzz are Kucoin (which votes to add new alts just like binance and very often) and Cryptopia. Check them out when you get a chance.

Also, make sure you are going to the official sites for all exchanges. It's very easy to go to a site that looks like the real exchange but is a scam. There have been many sad stories of people losing their investments because of phishing.

Thank you i will check out kucoin and cryptopia, currently looking to invest in XEM.

I haven't looked at NEM in quite sometime. It had a great spike (along with a ton of other alts) before last week happened. Looks to be recovering just fine. If you're confident with the project, it may be good to hop on while it's down.

I currently use binance, but they do not list XEM

Binance Exchnage is listing many new altcoins.
Binance has the highest marketshare today. Read Binance Exchange Review to know more.

I am using binance, i will look more into the review. Hoping XEM will be added soon!

I like Kucoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67