Sort:  

love your videos Jerry thank for showing me Steemit! thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thanks and Good luck artwork government

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I GOT IN STEEMIT ..THANK YOU SIR .. WE HAVE 3 MORE FRIEND ON STEEMIT AND WE ALL ARE FOLLOWER OF YOU ....
THANK YOU FROM ALL FROM ME ...
@niteshbaniya @reecha

thats right I look at my replies and try to respond all the time I also enjoy using your bid upvotes to help my viewership also love the whale thanks for this video also on a day Steem price is going up fast.

Hey @jerry-banfield your wife had some great photos and being a South Floridian myself loved seeing the post for Orlando. How come she stopped posting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69