Sort:  

"roses are red violets are blue
@sydesjokes daily faucet
for me and for you."

This post makes me happy and your comments too!

This comment has received a 0.18 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jerrysteem.

Good bot. I'm going to track you and see if you're worth it. :3

I do not feel good about these comment bots. I feel like they are kind of spammy. Someone else on another post figured out the reward on one of them and it was not worth the cost.

Aaah, that's the only reason I'd use the bot, cycling SBD and a more economical way to power up if they have a decent ROI.

I read that speedvoter has a decent ROI but that might have changed since they don't have a Steembottracker entry, as far as I know, and they also don't have a ROI hard limit, so someone could potentially give too much to the bot and everybody else would also lose their money.

As for their spamminess, depending on the place, it doesn't matter much. For example, here on Sydesjokes Faucets, people say whatever they want because it's a way to get money off the faucet. So if people use a bot or not, it's not that damaging.

But in a more serious environment, I do agree that they are not at all convenient. There are some bots that don't leave comments and have a decent ROI. I used one one day to help a buddy win a contest, lol. I gave it 0.025 and it upvoted the comment with 0.056, so it was very worth it. It's called @lightningbolt, doesn't leave comments and has a hard 0% ROI limit, so you won't be losing money if you use it properly.

Have you tried SteemThat.com it started out as upvote but has morphed into Steemish.com aka $Stish and they are working to build a minnow-whale bot. If you decide to try it out please use my referral link and I would really love to hear your thoughts on the bots, the web site and the tokens. I really don't understand how they work and I have mixed feelings on using bots and prefer to have real people with real comments but I have decided that bots are here for better or worse. http://steemthat.com/register/?mref=fhstralow

DQmQiCzdgAxDGchhpDTJf2CRzduYa3YNHxciwgUSDcExQi6.png

Join Now SteemThat.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34