WHAT DO I THINK OF STEEMIT? 29 days in this community!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!!

I haven't written to you for 14 days, and today I thought it was a good day to do it again. I've been a little unmotivated, and that's why I haven't written anything. I don't want to write just to say "I write a post every day!". I want to bring good content, interesting subjects and above all I have to like what I'm writing.

I hope that from now on I can bring you more posts.

So...

Today I also noticed that I already belong to this community at 29 days. So I want to share with you how my experience has been. 

Well... from the first day it has been a huge adventure. It's not easy to understand how this all works. I still don't realize many things, and one of that things are the coins. For those who don't know there are 3 digital currency: STEEM, Steem Power and Steem Dollars (I just know that it's good to have a lot of Steem Power, because the value of our votes and comments is bigger, so we get more "important").

My entry at Steemit has made me learn new things, whether to read the posts of other steemians or to write mine. I think this is incredible, because it only shows that in this community we can occupy our free time in a very didactic way. 

Another thing I think is spectacular, is that I practice my English. For me this is one of the factors that makes me more willing to write posts, because I have always been very lazy and Steemit "compels me" to write in English (even if it's not the best English in the world).

I can say that Steemit just brought me good things, and I'm loving this experience. I have to thank to  @diogomen3 for introducing me to this community, because before he introduced me to this I had no idea of the existence of Steemit.

I hope you have enjoyed this post, despite being less "formal" than normal. See you soon!!

 All Images Copyrights Free From Pixabay 


Sort:  

I joined this community yesterday. Hope you and I have wonderful experiences with steemit.

Welcome to Steemit !! I hope you enjoy this community, and I wish you luck.

Posting "every day" is tiresome, but definitely worth it... look at me :p

Eu ainda não percebo quase nada eheheh

Muito bom Jessica! gostei de ler, eu sou parecido contigo, ja "ando nisto" a quase ano e meio e sempre acreditei no valor do SteemPower, na plataforma em si e na motivação da nossa comunidade.

Nos somos uma familia! Força contigo! Continua a escrever! 😉

Congratulations @jessica.amado! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jessica.amado! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66