My cheetah blacklist

in #steemit5 years ago

Greetings to my most esteemed family of steemit, grateful to God for allowing me to share with all of you.
Today I offer an apology to the steemit community in general, because in the links I share,
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jhonny34/la-hormiga-panda
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jhonny34/el-tenrec-rayado
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jhonny34/esfingel-colibri
I take photos and part of the content that is not my property, my most sincere apologies to all my followers.
I will continue publishing content from my property and the photos I take, this experience helps me to continue growing in this community and learn more every day, without adding anything else, I say goodbye @ jhonny34
God bless you

Sort:  

I hope your apology works. Bots do what bots do and it is not easy to get off of the list.

Your actions reduce my confidence in your work, and I have supported you from the beginning. I am not sure what else to say.

Hi @done
We are the cleaning team responsible for discovering the fraudulent activities of this user,
Here you can see our work detecting 4 plagiarized posts by the user (not 3 as this post says) and that is just what we found in the last 3 weeks, the user likely has been scamming you for a long time.

We have also found other accounts that you upvote automatically committing plagiarism, as is the case of paty2005 (our first report), naza3783, aleor and many more. It would seem to us that a lot of these users are betraying your trust in deceiving and scamming you with plagiarized posts as well as with what we would call sub-par content, we are able to see this because our team is fully bilingual.

Here you can see the introductory post by Jaguar Force so you can check what we're about.

We understand after reading one of your latest posts that the reason why you autovote these accounts is because you are trying to help people in need and that you relay on certain members of the hispanic community to tell you who is really in need and makes good content, unfortunately we must inform you that whoever is this person or persons you relay on, who have referred you to these users, is defrauding you, we have found clear evidence that various accounts you autovote are run by the same person in a "content farm" fashion.

We would like to offer you our services so that this situation that you are being a victim of is resolved and we would like to propose to you that you drop support of for example, the user above, and give it to Jaguar Force, since we believe our services can be very useful to you.

Please contact us at [email protected] so we can continue this conversation.

Regards,
The Jaguar Force

You are not the first to bring this to my attention. Some get it and others do not. I will pull my vote from anything that looks suspect. You have my email address. I await your email response.

Thank you very much @done I hope to leave the blacklist to continue publishing my authorship. I am doing everything necessary to do it, following the instructions, it is very important for me to continue learning and showing my work in this great platform that has helped me. So much in these difficult times, this is a great experience that leaves me a great learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99