You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbie FAQ - Witnesses: What Are They And Why Should You Care

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Is it in their hands also to viral and depress someone post?
Actually i am asking this because of my experience last week. I generally post technical analysis of different script and that day i posted a analysis about silver and it upvoted by 228 members. Because of megree payout of $2.50 for such no. of upvote , when I checked my post, i found that only ten people viewed my post and when only ten person viewed my post then how come I got 228 upvotes??
Please reply @dragosroua , i will be very thankful.

Sort:  

There is a lot of automated voting still going on Steemit. It may slow down after hardfork 19 (a couple of weeks from now).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88