You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Success Of Steemit Depends On You!

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree. I am newish here but i am trying to do as much as possible.
I had a crazy idea and i am very new to cryptos but what would happen if we all decided on a future day and time to buy steem, we could set buy orders on an agreed price for example. Wouldn't that send the price up? Or would it just drop again the next day. As i say i,m new so i was just curious. Thanks

Sort:  

Yeah it needs to be a natural price curve. You could try to manipulate it but it would go up short term and then correct back down. We just need overall more people to see the value in the platform.

Thanks for the comments and upvote!

I was never into social media but as soon as I checked out steemit I was hooked. I think it will spread like wild fire and so many here are proactive in preaching the word. Thanks

Remember Steemit is still in beta. It will one day achieve mass adoption. HODL!

Yes it will be deserved

Gave you a follow and upvoted one of your posts homie!

Thanks man

Futurama

I'm back baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75